G0ld3nPh03niX’s Profile……!


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I AM G0ld3nPho3niX – Just Risen 4m th3 Ashes…

Hello folks, myself Tushar Kumbhare. I am 21 years old Engineering student pursuing my B.E. I am First level Certified Ethical Hacker, and programmer. I am also a first level practitioner of hypnotism and prior to this i have written Blogs on Hypnotism and Mind power.Presently I moved my interest on Cyber Security and Hacking.I have a good experience of this topic . I am working as administrator, an Owner and an Author of this site with name aka “g0ld3nph0enix – Just risen 4m th3 Ashes”. The purpose of this site is to keep each and every people updated about the latest security breaches taking place in the cyber world around them, the latest security threats, the cure and their prevention. The initiative was to make every single people get through the concepts though they haven’t ever worked on this domain. So Do visit the site regularly and do comment on posts and stay updated… cozzz

“when you stay UPDATED…. u stay SAFE….”

Thats why “stay UPDATED – stay SMART”

Thanks

About g0ld3nph03nix

Hello folks, myself tushar Kumbhare. I am 21 years old Engineering student pursuing my B.E. from KITS, Ramtek. I am First level Certified Ethical Hacker. Right from my childhood I had a keen interest in the things which goes around myself and i m passionately curious about them.Human psychology and behavior(specially hypnotism) is also my topic of research and i m also a first level practitioner of hypnotism and prior to this i have written Blogs on Hypnotism and Mind power. I have done lot of research in Physics and Mathematics since my high schools, and published some research papers on that topic, specially on Special and General Relativity. Actually my topics of interest changes according to time, Presently I moved my interest on Cyber Security and Hacking. This topic is actually new to me but i m working hard on it. I m working as admin of this site under the name “pheonix008“. The purpose of this is to make you aware of latest security threats and their solutions. So Do visit the site regularly and do comment on posts and stay updated… cozzz “when you stay UPDATED…. u stay SAFE….”

Posted on May 24, 2011, in All Posts On This Site. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

